SFRobby, SF Troll Extrodinaire

Guys. I have decided that since the Good Moring SF Show nominated me to be a critic, I will also become the SF Troll Extrordinaire. If you’ve ever heard of “Ken M,” you know what I’m talking about. Ken M pretends to be an idiot over the Internet and then takes screenshots of his stupid comments and posts them on his blog.

Here is my first stupid comment.

SF_MyrMyr 22 MINUTES AGO
Jess, did you do the ice bucket challenge yet
SFRobby 19 MINUTES AGO
No one has done the ice bucket challenge. It is humanly impossible to make a bucket out of ice.
SF_MyrMyr 17 MINUTES AGO
The ALS Ice bucket challenge
AndrewtheJedi 15 MINUTES AGO
I did it yesterday
Lord_Vader 15 MINUTES AGO
I will and challenge Robby
SFRobby 13 MINUTES AGO
Sorry, but I am not going to harm a living block of ice.
anikanskyfolder123 11 MINUTES AGO
LoL
SuperFolder_john 5 MINUTES AGO
I did! I got my bus all soaked… None of the teenagers would ever do it! I am the beast!
SFRobby 2 MINUTES AGO
I will donate to my favorite charity instead. I think that’s what you do if you won’t do the challenge. I am donating to the foundation I am about to form: PETI
People for the
Ethical
Treatment of
Ice
REPLY

The Stupid second.

Diamond_Yoda 20 HOURS AGO
Tom did you here about robin Williams?
JediMasterM14 19 HOURS AGO
I did… It’s a tragedy. He was a good and funny actor
ILuvOrigamiYoda 12 HOURS AGO
A genius who will be missed forever. But he is now one with the Force.
Rest in Peace Robin Williams
Forever shall you be in our hearts.
Diamond_Yoda 10 HOURS AGO
O captin our captin, you will be missed.
SFRobby 13 MINUTES AGO
Nintendo has talked about vacuuming up his ghost and letting him live inside of the next Zelda game.

And finally, my third comment of stupidity.

ILuvOrigamiYoda 12 HOURS AGO
Just finished Pickletine. Wow, just wow.
So Origami Yoda was real after all.
I knew it. I always believed it.
ILuvOrigamiYoda 12 HOURS AGO
That was a pretty surprising conclusion though.
SFRobby 14 MINUTES AGO
Origami Yoda might not be real. The whole series could really be fiction.

5 thoughts on “SFRobby, SF Troll Extrodinaire

Feel free to comment nicely. Please go to the About/Rules page before commenting for your first time. Keep calm and don't be a Harvey.

