REBLOG THIS EVERYWHERE YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!

This SuperFolder needs our help. Read this WHOLE post.
darkinvader 19 MINUTES AGO 
I AM SUCH A LOSER,  I AM HAVING OF OF THE HARDEST NIGHTS EVER! <:( I CANNOT DO A DANG THING RIGHT! WHAT AM I MENT FOR! TO CAUSE BADLUCK!? I ALMOST BROKE MY STEP DAD’S FRIGGEN 500$ IPAD ,] I AM AN OMEN OF DESTRUCTION, I CALL MY SELF A DUMB A-WORD EVERYDAY, THE B-WORD, CAN GOD EVEN SEE ME? THESE VOICES IN MY HEAD MOCKING ME AND CALLING ME A LOOSER AND A FAT-A WORD, I JUST LOST LIKE 20 POUNDS AND YET THEY STILL CALL ME THAT!?|!?!?!? I HAVE HAD ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
darkinvader 23 SECONDS AGO 
GO AHEAD AND REPORT ME, I DON’T CARE, I LOST MY FRIENDS AND CAN NEVER SEE THEM AGAIN, I HAVE TO GO TO A MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR A SCHOOL, AND MY MOM, THE PERSON I LOVE MORE THAN ANYTHING MORE THAN ANYTHING GOT UPSET, I AM A MENTAL PERSON, I HAVE SOME BIG ISSUES, TOM YOU NEED TO BANN ME, NO ONE WANTS ME NO MORE,

Those were posted on OrigamiYoda.com. We need to pray for Darkinvader and let everyone know to help him. Reblog it everywhere you can. Let EVERYONE know he needs our help.

20 thoughts on “REBLOG THIS EVERYWHERE YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!

Feel free to comment nicely. Please go to the About/Rules page before commenting for your first time. Keep calm and don't be a Harvey.

