SuperFolder Random Stuff Discussion Page Might be Gone Forever…

SFTZ –SUSPENDED!!!
JUNE 9, 2014
Well… The SF TalkZone was fun for about 5,000 comments.
And then things turned nasty.
Sam and I are pretty frustrated, but we had no choice but to turn it off again…

This message was on OY.com. I don’t know what happened because I left after about 5000 comments because of Father’s Day. But I remember that a noob SuperFolder named chibimadilo made some new accounts for herself, and started role playing in the comments. I could tell people were getting mad at her, and tensions were rising, but that was when I left.
All I can say is that Tom left that open for chat as an experiment to see if we could handle the site going back to normal, but now we might never have open chat pages again. I don’t blame chibimadilo because I didn’t see the whole thing, can someone please tell me what happened?

3 thoughts on “SuperFolder Random Stuff Discussion Page Might be Gone Forever…

Feel free to comment nicely. Please go to the About/Rules page before commenting for your first time. Keep calm and don't be a Harvey.

