BATTLE FOR THE FSW

You SFs are getting on my last nerve. Firk wont even tell me how to rule the world. I’ve had it. IT ENDS NOW. *gets out red lightsaber* CHARGE *Army of Papertines charge at the SuperFolders* I WILL DEFAET YOU 01001110 01001001 01001110 01000100 01010010 01001111 01001001 01000100 Guys, it’s me Robby. We can win this battle. I’m using a pikachu (a REAL one, not an origami one) LET’S DO THIS! 100101010010100000010001000010010000111111111011111111111111010100100000

UPDATE: Firk scared Jacob Minch off. He gets the reward of choosing an adventure to go on in the RPG.
Thanks for also weakening Jacob enough to be convinced to do what Firk said. The site can go back to normal.

28 thoughts on “BATTLE FOR THE FSW

  1. 0s and 1s…
    That’s the mark of…of…of…
    SQUIDMAN!!!!!!!!
    That means the NSFDA Troll Defense Department has broken through Jacob’s hacks! Finally!
    (I always wondered… Why does Squidman always leave those 1s and 0s? Oh well.)

  2. Guys, Jacob will feel my army of: faces! Face-achu, I choose you!

    Face my army of faces!

    🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😀 🙂 😦 😀 :I 🙂 😦 😀 :I

    • *Jacob is hurt by burn -10. Jacob uses HACK on blaziken. 01001110 01001001 01001110 01000100 01010010 01001111 01001001 01000100. Blaziken gets a terrible nickname. Kenturkey is hurt by nickname for 5 hp.

Feel free to comment nicely. Please go to the About/Rules page before commenting for your first time. Keep calm and don't be a Harvey.

