Harveyshipping

A jabba the PuppetHarvey Theory Sorry no pic only theory in description
OCTOBER 25, 2013
SuperFolder SFMichael
(This also has my own Rako Hardeen! I needed a picture to sumbit it, so I am submitting my Origami Rako harden, I previously posted this, check that out if you want! But Since I need a pic, I will just use that, so comment on the theory I have, or the origami! )
Okay Hello Superfolders! I, SFMichael Have a theory on Harvey/Jabba the puppet. Here is how to goes: Remember In jabba how kellen saw Rhondella and John Oxley together? Remember how Harvey said, “Don’t worry, I’ve been in a situation like that before, it really, nostuls.” WELL I think I know who Harvey had that with!!! AND I HAVE EVIDENCE! I think, Harvey… LIKES SARA!!!!!! Now, you may think this is crazy, BUT IT IS TRUE!!! In Jabba I noticed harvey was being nice. Then I took a closer look, he was nicer on stuff that had to do with sara! Like “Don’t worry that could happen to anybody.” Also in the begining of the first book (origami yoda) Harvey was decent friends with tom, until yoda came. Why does Harvey hate Tommy You ask? Because he is in love with sara! He only dared Tommy to do that, because he likes her, and he wanted to prove Tommy can’t so he can. Also, Sometimes (notice that word “Sometimes”) Boys pick on girls because they like them. Harvey sometimes is nice and sweet to sara, or really mean! This proves that I know Harvey’s secret! Tom, Is this correct? Or is it just a coincidence? I really think this is true, so comment below to show your opinion!
Leave a comment:
SFRobby 6 MINUTES AGO
I’m sorry dude, but no. He likes a new girl named Isabella.
The REAL Harvey theory: In an OYEU story, there’s a new girl named Isabella who Harvey had a crush on. The story is where Harvey makes a Foldy wan Kenobi in hopes that he will teach him the path to the good side. Kenobi is folded by a sith, so FWK turns evil himself. Tommy finds FWK, not knowing that it is the one who made Harvey stay evil, and makes him his finger puppet. Eventually, FWK is killed, and Tommy folds a good one. Harvey starts acting nice without FWK ruining his life, and he nearly gets the girl. Since Harvey says he was in a situation similar to Kellen’s spelling bee chapter, this could mean that he has a crush. Ever since the end of DPSB, Harvey has been striving to be good. Tommy also has a FWK in JtP. This means that he could have a crush on Isabella!
REPLY
superstookynessman 17 HOURS AGO
Tom, I don’t like fighting with SF Michael, please tell us if it’s true or not, PLZ!
REPLY
StookyLukey 23 HOURS AGO
I agree with you on that
REPLY
yodafan 1 DAY AGO
That was my guess after I read that book.
REPLY
superstookynessman 1 DAY AGO
Plus Coolbeans111, why would Harvey do some mean stuff to Dwight if Sara is friends with him?
SFMichael 1 DAY AGO
He would because DWIGHT encouraged tommy to ask sara out. And because harvey likes sara, he hates dwight for making someone steal his girl
SFMichael 1 DAY AGO
ALSO like i said above, the biggest piece of evidence, “This has happened to me before… It basically, nostruls.” I know it might not be sara, but think about it!!!! The ONLY thing that has happened like that in the book is kellen’s, and a little bit of the first book!
superstookynessman 18 HOURS AGO
Exactly, it happens in the FIRST book, but like you said it could be anyone! (Maybe it’s revealed in Princess Labelmaker?)
REPLY
sfTANNER 1 DAY AGO
Well look at you! Captin Dwight.
REPLY
CoolBeans111 1 DAY AGO
This is a really good theory! also when superstookynessman said that harvey ripped the DFortune Wookie and called it bad stuff. well just like what SFMichael said that harvey may pick on sara because thats what boys do to the girl they like.
superstookynessman 1 DAY AGO
Really? people at my school just Taser the person they like!(I do it to someone for a prank or something like that.)
REPLY
SF_PaperDragon 1 DAY AGO
MY BRO THINKS THE SAME THING BUT…
I WON’T BELIEVE IT UNTIL TOM CONFIRMS IT.
superstookynessman 18 HOURS AGO
Me 2
REPLY
superstookynessman 1 DAY AGO
But he ripped the Fortune Wookie AND called it bad stuff AND Sara is friends with Dwight, so making fun of him would make Sara mad at Harvey ( funny fact: Harvey is the name of a RESTRAINT up here in Canada!)
SFMichael 1 DAY AGO
Yeah, but boys sometimes do mean things to girls if they like them… Also how did he hate dwight??? Because he proved sara likes tommy!!!
superstookynessman 1 DAY AGO
Still, Harvey isn’t dumb enough to make fun of Dwight IN FRONT of her.
SFMichael 1 DAY AGO
Read my comment on ur post above… plus he is trying to get attention… Also people DO make fun of people, he must be trying to get laughs, or be the class clown. Then he probably developed his personality
superstookynessman 17 HOURS AGO
Dude, I wouldn’t make fun of my crush’s friend…………if I HAD a crush.
SFRobby 3 MINUTES AGO
I agree with superstookyman. In fact the only time I ever saw something like that was with Ash and Misty.
REPLY
SirFoldsaLot 2 DAYS AGO
Wow!
REPLY
wookiewolf 2 DAYS AGO
and I agree
REPLY
wookiewolf 2 DAYS AGO
my friend already made this theory
REPLY
So, Tom is the theory correct, or is mine closer?
REPLY

Feel free to Harveyship in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Harveyshipping

Feel free to comment nicely. Please go to the About/Rules page before commenting for your first time. Keep calm and don't be a Harvey.

